Brian.jpg

Brian Amundson
bamundson@c3ec.org

I have been attending Bethesda since 1981.

 
Mike A.jpg

Mike Amundson
mamundson@c3ec.org

I have been attending Bethesda since around 2000. I lead a Sunday morning LIFEgroup in addition to my role on the Elder Board.

 
Jay.jpg
Tim.jpg
Chris H.jpg
Andy.jpg
Marc.jpg
John.jpg
Mike S.jpg
Chris V.jpg

Jay Anderson
janderson@c3ec.org

I have been at Bethesda since the mid-1980s. I am a small group leader, Trustee committee liaison, and all around nice guy.

 

Tim Anderson
tanderson@c3ec.org

I have been attending Bethesda for more than six decades. I am involved in the Bethesda Choir, Elder Board, and have been on the Deacon Committee.

 

Chris Hubbell
chubbell@c3ec.org

I have been attending Bethesda since the late 1970s. I've been involved in the areas of Missions, Men's Ministry, and Stewardship.

 

Andy Johnson
ajohnson@c3ec.org

I have been attending Bethesda since the mid-1980s.

 

Marc Lundquist
mlundquist@c3ec.org

I have attended Bethesda since 1980 and have been involved in nursery, children's, youth, men's, adult, couples, and marriage ministries. I currently serve on the Student Ministries Committee.

 

John Lutz
jlutz@c3ec.org

I have been a member of Bethesda since 1997. Over the years I've been involved in the following ministries: Nursery, Sunday School, Middle and High School youth ministries, LIFEGroup leader, ABF leader, Evangelism Committee, and Worship ministries.

 

Mike Swenson
mswenson@c3ec.org

I have been at Bethesda since about 2002. Along with being on the Elder board, I am on the Personnel Committee, Council of Directors for the CLBA, Board of Directors for Inspiration Point Bible Camp, and one of the leaders for Branches Life Group.

 

Chris Vall
cvall@c3ec.org

I have been attending Bethesda since the late 1990s. I lead a Men's home bible study on Monday nights and am a mentor for Freshman boys in a weekly life group.