Pastoral Staff

Kirk Militzer
Lead Pastor
kirk@c3ec.org

Brian Quade
Executive Pastor
brian@c3ec.org

 

Ministry and Support Staff

Drew Clausen
Communications Director
drew@c3ec.org
 

Matt.jpg

Matt Schweitzer
            Director of Eleeo and             Young Adult Ministries
matts@c3ec.org

Ryan Residence
College-age Ministry Coordinator
ryan@c3ec.org

drew.jpg

Arlene Dittner
Secretary
arlene@c3ec.org
 

Eric Johnson
Director of Ministries to Students and their Families
eric@c3ec.org

jared.jpg

Jared Rico
Eleeo Tech Lead
jared@c3ec.org

Dorie Fink
Director of Children's Ministries
dorie@c3ec.org
                            

liz.jpg

Liz Martin
Nursery Director
liz@c3ec.org

Jim Hermann
Custodian
jim@c3ec.org
 

marty.jpg

Marty Price
Custodial Assistant
marty@c3ec.org
 


Available Staff Positions

Bethesda Lutheran Brethren Church is currently searching for qualified people to serve as Choir Director and as our Director of Welcoming & Disciplemaking. (Click either of these links for the job description.) Please consider whether God might be leading you to apply for one of these positions, and please share the job descriptions with others you think might be gifted and equipped to serve in these roles. To apply, please submit a cover letter and resumé to Pastor Brian.